Intermediate Training

$125 for 6 weeks

From: Tuesday, 6/11/2019 6:00 pm
To: Tuesday, 6/11/2019 7:00 pm

From: Tuesday, 6/18/2019 6:00 pm
To: Tuesday, 6/18/2019 7:00 pm

From: Tuesday, 6/25/2019 6:00 pm
To: Tuesday, 6/25/2019 7:00 pm

From: Tuesday, 7/2/2019 6:00 pm
To: Tuesday, 7/2/2019 7:00 pm

From: Tuesday, 7/9/2019 6:00 pm
To: Tuesday, 7/9/2019 7:00 pm

From: Tuesday, 7/16/2019 6:00 pm
To: Tuesday, 7/16/2019 7:00 pm

Basic Obedience

$125 for 6 weeks

From: Wednesday, 6/12/2019 6:00 pm
To: Wednesday, 6/12/2019 7:00 pm

From: Wednesday, 6/19/2019 6:00 pm
To: Wednesday, 6/19/2019 7:00 pm

From: Wednesday, 6/26/2019 6:00 pm
To: Wednesday, 6/26/2019 7:00 pm

From: Wednesday, 7/3/2019 6:00 pm
To: Wednesday, 7/3/2019 7:00 pm

From: Wednesday, 7/10/2019 6:00 pm
To: Wednesday, 7/10/2019 7:00 pm

From: Wednesday, 7/17/2019 6:00 pm
To: Wednesday, 7/17/2019 7:00 pm